Weekdays: 9.00–18.00, Saturday: 10.00–16.00
Каталог товаров

Decowood

"Decowood" is a brand that produces decorative polyurethane beams. If you want to give your home a handful of raisins (uniqueness), a pinch of taste and style, decorative beams often come to the rescue. Because they can set the desired atmosphere in the room.

Let's take a look at what decorative beams made from a material such as polyurethane are, and what their advantages are over standard ones - wood. When you hear the word “false beams”, you shouldn’t be scared, we are talking about polyurethane beams. The fact is that this material imitates wood, which is why it has this name. The beams are specially designed with the design of old wood, which was hewn with an ax, which will give the room warmth and comfort. In our store you will find decorative Decowood beams of different sizes, textures and colors, it all depends on the intended design.

Decowood brand beams contain many advantages that few people are aware of. We will open this veil for you:

In recent years, decorative beams made of polyurethane have been increasingly used in interior design, because they are cheaper than wood and have a considerable list of advantages. When the task is to give the house coziness, family warmth and a new design, so that guests say “wow” - this is about decorative Decowood beams.

In Decorshop Ceiling plinth from leading brands at the lowest prices in Ukraine Special conditions for designers Cumulative discount system Direct deliveries from the factory
All brand products Decowood, presented in our online store you can Buy with delivery in Kyiv, and Ukraine. Before placing an order, we strongly recommend that you read the full product catalog. You can place your order by phone or through our convenient electronic shopping cart. If you want to personally look at the product “live” — welcome to our office-warehouse, which is located at Academician Krymsky 4a.

Decowood

«Decowood» — бренд, который занимается производством декоративных балок из полиуретана. Если вы хотите придать дому горсть изюма (уникальности), щепотку вкуса и стиля, часто выручают балки для декора. Потому что они могут задать нужную атмосферу помещению.

Разберём по порядку, что из себя представляют декоративные балки из такого материала, как полиуретан, и какие их преимущества перед стандартными — деревянными. Когда вы услышите слово «фальшбалки», пугаться не стоит, речь идёт о полиуретановых балках. Дело в том, что этот материал имитирует дерево, поэтому и носит такое название. Балки специально имеют дизайн старого дерева, которое затесали топором, что придаст помещению тепла и уюта. В нашем магазине вы найдёте декоративные балки «Decowood» разного размера, текстуры и цвета, всё зависит от задуманного дизайна.

Балки бренда «Decowood» хранят в себе много преимуществ, о которых мало кто догадывается. Мы откроем для вас эту завесу:

В последние годы в дизайне помещений всё чаще используются декоративные балки из полиуретана, ведь они дешевле, чем деревянные, и имеют немалый список преимуществ. Когда стоит задача придать дому уют, семейную теплоту и новый дизайн, чтобы гости сказали «вау» — это о декоративных балках «Decowood».

В нашем магазине Лепнина из полиуретана от ведущих брендов по самым низким ценам в Украине Специальные условия для дизайнеров Накопительная система скидок Прямые поставки с завода
Все товары торговой марки Decowood, представленные в нашем онлайн-магазине вы можете купить с доставкой как по Киеву, так и по Украине. Перед оформлением заказа настоятельно рекомендуем ознакомится с полным каталогом товаров. Оформить заказ можно по телефону и через нашу удобную электронную корзину. Если же вы хотите лично посмотреть на товар «вживую» — добро пожаловать в наш офис-склад, который находится по адресу Академика Крымского 4а.